4shared
Preschool

(812) 402-8002

Charter School

(812) 401-6300

WELCOME TO

Joshua Academy Charter School

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

And helping young people grow both as students and as individuals has been at the heart of the institution's mission for 15 years.
Rev. Larry Rascoe
President,
Pastor – Nazarene Baptist Church

-larascoe@joshuaacademy.com

Dr. Dionne Blue
Vice President,
Chief Diversity Officer/EVSC

-dblue@joshuaacademy.com

Pat Lowery
Corporate Secretary,
Chief Financial Officer/Evansville Surgery Center

-plowery@joshuaacademy.com

Michele Graham
Treasurer,
CPA/Harding & Shymanski, LLC

-mgraham@joshuaacademy.com

Mick Conati
Owner/Pita Pit

-mconati@joshuaacademy.com

John Havill
Attorney/Kahn, Dees, Donovan, and Kahn, LLP

-havill@joshuaacademy.com

Tony Kirkland
Director,
Metropolitan Evansville Transit System

-tkirkland@joshuaacademy.com

Dr. Cassandra Gray
School of Education,
Ivy Tech Community College

-cgray@joshuaacademy.com

K-6

Chartered School

Endeavors

Academic, Artistic and Athletic

Applied Learning

Agriculture and Agri-business

Don't Hesitate to Ask

Discover Joshua Academy